Loose Chords

Summer 2016

Loose Chords started its life as an all-guitar revue, but band members found new instruments and re-discovered some old ones to turn this 6-guitar group into a diverse band including bass, keyboard, and percussion.  They worked very hard and make tremendous improvement both as a band and as individual musicians.

Band Members

Bill Reinert – Guitar, Vocals, Percussion
Graham Perrins – Guitar, Vocals, Percussion
Todd McPherren – Bass
Michael Hovland – Rhythm guitar, Vocals, Harmonica
Chuck Goldfarb – Lead guitar, Vocals
Nancy Brewer – Keyboards, Vocals, Guitar, Percussion

Photos by Kawaji Armitage